Hot? Take my advice

Thursday, August 7, 2014 7:27 a.m.

I hate heat, so this is not my favorite season. Actually, in South Carolina we have only two seasons: Hot, and Christmas. Itís not Christmas.

It is so hot ...

Wednesday, August 6, 2014 8:17 a.m.

I hate heat, so this is not my favorite season. Actually, in South Carolina we have only two seasons: Hot, and Christmas. Itís not Christmas.

No more horsing around

Thursday, July 31, 2014 7:52 a.m.

We live in a pastoral little hamlet, Widdle Baby and I.

All kidding aside ... we donít own a horse

Thursday, July 31, 2014 8:01 a.m.

We live in a pastoral little hamlet, Widdle Baby and I.

No more horsing around ...

Wednesday, July 30, 2014 12:01 a.m.

We live in a pastoral little hamlet, Widdle Baby and I.

HGTV is giving me a headache

Wednesday, July 23, 2014 3:58 p.m.

I have to stop watching HGTV. Itís giving me a complex.

HGTV is giving me a complex

Wednesday, July 23, 2014 10:10 a.m.

I have to stop watching HGTV. Itís giving me a complex.

HGTV is giving me a complex

Wednesday, July 23, 2014 12:01 p.m.

I have to stop watching HGTV. Itís giving me a complex.

Dear Mikey Ö

Thursday, July 17, 2014 8:51 a.m.

Dear Mikey,

Dear Mikey ...

Wednesday, July 16, 2014 12:01 p.m.

Dear Mikey,

Words of advice for Mikey

Tuesday, July 15, 2014 1:27 p.m.

Dear Mikey,

Life is short. Buy the shoes.

Wednesday, July 9, 2014 11:10 a.m.

Sometimes you just need to buy the shoes.

Life is short. Buy the shoes.

Wednesday, July 9, 2014 12:01 a.m.

Sometimes you just need to buy the shoes.

ĎBuy the shoesí

Tuesday, July 8, 2014 11:04 a.m.

Sometimes you just need to buy the shoes.

Upcoming Events
 Latest News
Print Ads
Latest Videos


The Gazette

© 2014 The Gazette an Evening Post Industries company. All Rights Reserved.

Registration on or use of this site constitutes acceptance of our Terms of Service, Privacy Policy and Parental Consent Form.