Stratford vs. Goose Creek

Wednesday, September 30, 2015 12:54 a.m.

The Stratford girls tennis team defeated Goose Creek 6-1 on Tuesday in a Region 7-AAAA match. (Photos by Rob Gantt)

Stratford vs. Hanahan

Saturday, September 26, 2015 10:46 a.m.

Stratford defeated Hanahan 10-7 on Friday. (Photos by Rob Gantt).

Hanahan vs. Academic Magnet

Thursday, September 24, 2015 12:19 a.m.

Photos by Rob Gantt/Gazette

Goose Creek vs. Fort Dorchester

Saturday, September 19, 2015 1:32 a.m.

Goose Creek lost 20-13 to Fort Dorchester on Friday. (Photos by Rob Gantt)

Ashley Ridge at Stratford Football

Saturday, September 19, 2015 4:31 a.m.

Pictures from Stratfords' football game with Ashley Ridge. The Swamp Foxes earned their first win at Ray Stackley Field. It was also Elementary …

Charleston Southern vs. East Tennessee State

Friday, September 18, 2015 12:35 a.m.

CSU knocked off ETSU 47-7 on Thursday, Sept. 17. Photos by Rob Gantt

Stratford meet at Wannamaker, Sept. 15

Wednesday, September 16, 2015 10:49 p.m.

Photos by Rob Gantt/Gazette

Goose Creek vs. Stratford

Tuesday, September 15, 2015 10:52 p.m.

Goose Creek took two out of three games to defeat Stratford in a key Region 7-AAAA volleyball match on Tuesday, Sept. 15. (Photos by Rob …

Goose Creek at Summerville

Saturday, September 12, 2015 12:26 p.m.

Goose Creek lost to Summerville 21-0 on Friday. (Photos by Rob Gantt)

Fort Dorchester vs. Stratford

Saturday, September 12, 2015 3:46 p.m.

Pictures from the Patriots 36-10 win over Stratford on Sept. 11.

Cross Country - Sept. 9

Wednesday, September 9, 2015 10:40 p.m.

Old Santee Canal Park hosted a cross country meet on Wednesday, Sept. 9. Stratford boys and girls won. (Photos by Rob Gantt).

Hanahan vs. Bishop England UPDATED

Sunday, September 6, 2015 7:06 p.m.

Hanahan defeated Bishop England 45-20. (Photos by Brooks Finneseth)

JV Football: Bishop England vs. Hanahan

Friday, September 4, 2015 2:12 p.m.

Photos by Brooks Finneseth

Charleston Southern vs. North Greenville

Thursday, September 3, 2015 11:20 p.m.

Charleston Southern defeated North Greenville 41-14 in the season opener on Thursday at CSU. (Photos by Rob Gantt/Gazette)

TENNIS: Stratford vs. Hanahan

Wednesday, September 2, 2015 10:26 a.m.

Stratford defeated Hanahan in tennis on Tuesday at Collins Park in North Charleston. (Photos by Rob Gantt)

Stratford vs. Berkeley

Sunday, August 30, 2015 11:46 p.m.

The Stratford Knights defeated Berkeley on Friday, Aug. 28. (Photos by Dan Brown)

Hanahan vs. Timberland UPDATED

Saturday, August 29, 2015 1:27 p.m.

The Hanahan Hawks defeated Timberland 44-19 on Friday, Aug. 28.

Goose Creek vs. Berkeley

Tuesday, August 25, 2015 8:29 p.m.

Goose Creek swept Berkeley in a non-region volleyball match on Tuesday at GCHS. (Photos by Rob Gantt)

Hanahan at James Island

Sunday, August 23, 2015 1:21 p.m.

Hanahan defeated James Island 35-14 on Friday. (Photos by Rob Gantt)

Stratford vs. Timberland UPDATED

Thursday, August 20, 2015 11:12 p.m.

Photos by Rob Gantt

VOLLEYBALL: Stratford vs. Hanahan UPDATED

Wednesday, August 19, 2015 8:28 p.m.

Photos by Rob Gantt

Sertoma Classic - Day 1 UPDATED

Saturday, August 15, 2015 12:42 a.m.

Photos by Brooks Finneseth

Sertoma Classic - Day 2 UPDATED

Friday, August 14, 2015 11:55 p.m.

Photos by Rob Gantt

Goose Creek vs. Laurens at GCHS UPDATED

Tuesday, August 11, 2015 9:36 p.m.

Goose Creek and Laurens battled to a 21-21 tie on Tuesday at GCHS. Dijon Profit had two touchdown catches and QB Dominique Jefferson ran for a …

Goose Creek vs. North Augusta

Monday, August 10, 2015 11:24 a.m.

Goose Creek traveled to North Augusta for a scrimmage on Saturday. Photos by T.J. Lundeen from the North Augusta Star.

Stratford vs. Colleton County UPDATED

Friday, August 7, 2015 2:19 p.m.

Stratford and Colleton County tangled in a preseason football scrimmage on Friday at SHS. (Photos by Rob Gantt)

Goose Creek Football Practice UPDATED

Monday, August 3, 2015 2:05 p.m.

Photos by Rob Gantt

Hanahan Football Practice UPDATED

Monday, August 3, 2015 1:44 p.m.

Photos by Rob Gantt

City of Goose Creek Basketball Camp

Friday, July 24, 2015 10:26 a.m.

Photos from the City of Goose Creek Basketball Camp on Thursday, July 23. (Photos Rob Gantt).

City Meet at Crowfield UPDATED

Saturday, July 18, 2015 5:46 p.m.

Photos by Rob Gantt and Roger Lee

Latest Videos
Upcoming Events

The Gazette

© 2015 The Gazette an Evening Post Industries company. All Rights Reserved.

Registration on or use of this site constitutes acceptance of our Terms of Service, Privacy Policy and Parental Consent Form.