Self Discipline

  • Thursday, February 20, 2014

Photo Provided  Marrington Elementary School recently announced its “Virtue of the Month” winners for January, with a focus on self discipline.  Pictured are Braydon Cook, Abigail Martina, Hannah Goldsborough, Cayden Ary, Marques Griffin, Natalie Kaze, Everett Goyert, Elijah Bartolome, Hayden Anderson, Abigail Butcher, Amber Castellanos, Jasmine Miller, Hadley Thornton, Gabriel Buitrago, Savanna Vickers, Matt Baylis and Emma Zaleski.

Latest Videos
News from Twitter

The Gazette

© 2016 The Gazette an Evening Post Industries company. All Rights Reserved.

Registration on or use of this site constitutes acceptance of our Terms of Service, Privacy Policy and Parental Consent Form.