MPRD football All-Stars announced

  • Wednesday, November 13, 2013

The Mount Pleasant Recreation Department announced their season football all-stars:

9 year old - GREY (Coach Hobgood)

Hayden Mincey, Xavier Kent, Mason Balach, Brice Minick, Luke Beasenburg, Jack Moloney, Whit Hobgood, Caden Schier, Bryce Scharling, Tommy Bryant, Luke Wallace, Sky Johnson, Jack Weil, Tyler Kirvin, William Gamble, River Wine, Bo Hulen, Jimmy Webb, Gabe Smith, Rhett Powell , Branton Little, Will Gause, Owen Goble, Vaughn Blue

9 year old – BLACK (Coach Davey)

Rico Harrell, Havilah Cooper, Justin Horry, Charlie Armstrong, Harrison Hanks, Kaleb Grieco, Tide Avant, Thomas Willet, Landon Lair, Jackson Samuelson, Dana Brunson, McClain Stoklosa, Smyth Johnson, Andrew Bowers, Ed Portelles, Sam McMillan, Chris McTavish, Ellis Crady, Chase Wagner, George McLaughlin, Matthew Slesinski, Ryan Gubinski, Baker Hollingsworth, Luke Farrell

10 year old (Coach Long)

Micah DiCarlo, Drew Alfred, Blake Puckhaber, Hollice Shipman, Baker Reding, Oliver Root, Shane Snyder, Graham Kelly, JT Walker, William Hill, James Cuthbert, Sam Dickerson, Joey Cradock, Reed Garris, Riley Farrell, Connor Burrill, Michael Long, Jake McQuad, Ziaire Coker, Alex Thompson, Devin Atkins, Holden Moore , Brayden Buckendahl, Brady Quick, Finley Wickham-Voorheis, Mitchell Mock

11 year old – GREY (Coach Maxwell)

Ian Callan, Will Baumgarner, Elijah Booth, Will Harris, Ryan Loud, Will Armitage, Brooks Maxwell, Sullivan Clair, Drew Owens, Tyrese Williams, JT Hendrix, Lachland Headrick, Solomon Bess, Dillon McCarthy, Eddie Gubinski, Sam Buchanan, Harvey Proctor, Holston Slack, EJ Nettles, Jake Fetchen, Joey Boylston, Iain Shaw, Sawyer Thompson, Julian Kent

11 year old – BLACK (Coach Farrell)

Will Jordan, McKay Dunaway, Jack Wysong, RE Martin Lesure, Matt Kelly, Hampton Walker, Coby Cook, Jaden Singleton, Sullivan VanderVeen, Andrew Bobby, Zach Markow, Raymond Rivera, Daniel Brinson, Jack Dillard, Michael Lewandowski, Andrew Mims, Chap Hodges, Austin Allen, Garrick TylerRonnie Shepard, Noah Walls, Alex Burgis, Drew Coleman

12 year old – (Coach Biggers)

Jaelen Edwards, Jacob Fitch, Hunter Mills, Ben Wakser, Davon Stuckey, JC Lesesne, Garrett Mulvey, Charlie Boyd, Jake Ward, Colby McQueen, Gibson Marsh, Steven Schlosser, Justin Pelic, Cole McCarthy, Luke McCaleb, Jonas Millican, Kellan Noonan, Ryan Tobin, Ramsey Turnage, Robbie Inglett, Chance Priest, Andrew Thomas, Cole Silvester, Bo Hobgood, Nick Wilson, William Schell, Grayson Silvester, Hunter Boone,


Notice about comments:

The Gazette is pleased to offer readers the enhanced ability to comment on stories. We expect our readers to engage in lively, yet civil discourse. We do not edit user submitted statements and we cannot promise that readers will not occasionally find offensive or inaccurate comments posted in the comments area. Responsibility for the statements posted lies with the person submitting the comment, not The Gazette.

If you find a comment that is objectionable, please click "report abuse" and we will review it for possible removal. Please be reminded, however, that in accordance with our Terms of Use and federal law, we are under no obligation to remove any third party comments posted on our website. Read our full terms and conditions.

The Gazette

© 2014 The Gazette an Evening Post Industries company. All Rights Reserved.

Registration on or use of this site constitutes acceptance of our Terms of Service, Privacy Policy and Parental Consent Form.