HMS Honor Roll

  • Thursday, June 6, 2013

Hanahan Middle School recently released its fourth quarter Honor Roll for the 2012-2013 school year.
Fifth Grade
• A Honor Roll
Tyler Bates, Zeke McDavid, Hedaya Rezk, Catelynn Riley, Sydney Ballard, Ashlynn Brady, Grace Obstbaum, Sercey Rogers, Brooke Vorhis, Jesse Howe, Ryley Keefe, Legend Waring, Lindsey Phan, Connor Rourk, Caelan Bailey, Natalie Fenters, Bryce Furrow, Tyler Henderson, Mary McBane, Camden Mitchell, Hannah Pope, Sydni Slaughter, Emma Tackett, Lily Wozniak, Maya Youssef, Joshua Cox and Nathan Guenther.
• A/B Honor Roll
Kayla Braziel, Jakob Parker, Dennis Rawlins, Emilee Reeder, Caleb Vestrand, Sidney Clark, Warrick Cobb, Spring Fang, Georgia Forbes, Jack Henry, Christina Jamieson, Cain King, Jackson Peavy, Madison Tomberlin, Sam Zeron, Omar Cruz, Amber Elmore, Jules Lemmon, Christopher Lucas, Callissa Steel, Mason Tomlin, Mer-Shervon Campbell, Vance Randolph, Cali DeLeon, Nicholas Hatchell, Hams Kamil, Josh Pitts, Cameron Wright, Ryan Wright, Katherine Boston, Kylie Futrell, Jenny Le, Meagan Overstreet, Katie Rivera, Zolie Bell, Sarah Gallashaw, Dale Hicks, Zoey Morris, Madison Troxel, Daniela Picardi and Vance Rowell.
Sixth Grade
• A Honor Roll
Isabel Evangelista, Whitney Bennett, Ansley Gervais, Carlie Knutson, Zaineb Nathani, Lauren Slippy, Kaitlyn Songer, Andrea Suggs, Jessica Turnbaugh, Warner Westberry, London Wilson, Brianna Geddis, Ellie Hatcher, Alanah Keeter, Anna Magrane, Alex Peiser, Annie Jean Marlowe, Meera Patel, Morgan Strickland, Adam Youseff, Anna Clark and Alyssa Qualls.
• A/B Honor Roll
Jillian Courtney, Ashlyn Cribb, Wendy Cruz, Sebastian Field, Alicia Santarelli, Brianna Spencer, Donald Vanderhorst, Cordillia Anderson, Haley Brooks, Alexis Brown, Jordan Camp, Brendon Clark, Lauren Connolly, Kaitlyn Hash, Cody Howe, Nicholas James, Devin Mashburn, Andrew Ramroth, Jenna Smeilus, Paul Suggs, Corbin Tomlinson, Kirstyn Russell, Joshua Sandoval, Allison Gordon, Lisa Carnevale, Evelyn Ramirez-Vasquez, Joseph Bazzle, Grace Davidson, Trent Fagan, Ashia Grant, Makayla Camby, Emily Lood, Matt Murray, Sabrah Neweman, Grace Sommer, Daniela Vera, Cass Wauben, Sarah Weast, Jason Yeung, Brayden Bahm, Ian Brown, Casey Doughten, Arielle Harper, Trey Pooser, Noah Wilson, Tyler Jackson, Ameen Mahmood, Denise Bejar, Fenix Gallashaw, Azriel Huynh, Austin Christopher Johnson, Melanie Vega Rosero, Anthony Tellez, Breigh Bennett, Hailey Fulton, Isak Litton and Justin Williams.
Seventh Grade
• A Honor Roll
Alexis Bailey, Grace Campbell, Sarah Cooper, Jonathan Cribb, Kylee Hall, Chris Hatchell, Kaylie Janicki, Jayla Lester, Kaitlyn Long, Tyler Myers, Toaah Rezk, Panharith Vong, Theresa McGee, Gabby Mohamed, Ashley Rowell, Jaxson Barnwell, Michael Brunet, Devon Clark, Mackenzi Cox, Abby Davis, Michael Green, Chris McGee, Puja Patel, Kayla Stone, Mary Jordan Thomas, Sarah Wiggins, Brett Kelley, Payne Murray and Jepchirchir Mutwol.
• A-B Honor Roll
Jarret Allen, Hannah Connolly, Aiden El-Mereebi, Seth Guerry, Lydia O’Neal, Andrew Peavy, Kaitlyn Shokes, Drayton Siegling, John Van Maanen, Elizabeth Bose, Tyler Feigt, Jackie Harkey, Carlos Rivera, Douglas Shumate, Kenny Babson, Jonathan Bargesser, Parker Brown, Max Diaz, Kaitlynn Farmer, Daniel Lloyd, Cameron Fields, Kassie Ford, Katelyn Ilderton, Logan Murphy, Nathan Norris, Kimberly Rosales, Will Tumbleston, Kelly Bonilla, Emily Boston, Madison Drawdy, Emily Elmore, Brendan Green, Ben Kiester, Jajuan Mitchell, Kevin Pham, Brittany Priester, Rachel Shelly, Myles Shema, Sagar Soni, Luca Stewart, Kyle Bird, Madalyn Hall, Island Avery-Campbell, Shalyn Beasley, De’Anthony Cox, Haylee Dandridge, Madeline Ferris, Madison Gardner, Jalen Gibbs, Ciera Hayes, John Owens, Ryan Pooser, Michael Sally, Skylar Samenko, Carla Vaca Pinacho, Alexia Williams and Laith Williams.
Eighth Grade
• A Honor Roll
Caitlyn Byrum, Mackenzie Dyson, Kirsten Songer, BritneyTsui, Allie Kindt, Hayley Bargesser, Raven Hiatt, Skylar Cornwell, Kendall Grubb, Andrea Heyward, Preston Kornahrens, Daniel Mcbane and Mattie Rourk.
• A/B Honor Roll
Brooke Colson, Reagan Ingalls, Jamie Jackson, Hunter King, Jeremy Lane, Vanessa Martinez, Emma Pyle, Austin Roberts, Jaycee Ross, Kaylee Stacey, Jordan Thornburg, Jacob Van Maanen, Azel Womble, Walker Brown, Jacob Creech, Ashley Renne, Aliyah Bethel, Linda Chen, Destani Covington, Lexis Davis, Jasmine Harris, Chadwick Hunter-Westbury, Elizabeth Jasewicz, Kaitlyn Mixson, Lauren Rollerson, Kailah binnom, Taylor Colson, Tabitha Kerr, Andrew Kneer, Cheyenne Wilson, Collin Cheattle, Danielle Harper, Ram Patel, Gisella Ramirez, Hannah Rogers, Marlee Stultz, Delaney Baker, Kathryn Cooke, Kalee Crouse, Tyler Futrell, Blaire Harris, Kimberly Johnson, Andrew Kernich, Madison Moeller, Pate Newman, Chris Pickelsimer, Hannah Robinson, Chanel Taylor, Aaron VanMaanen, Lory White, Kasey Foran, Passion Lloyd, Joseph Pham, Dameer Robinson and Hunter Thornley.


Notice about comments:

The Gazette is pleased to offer readers the enhanced ability to comment on stories. We expect our readers to engage in lively, yet civil discourse. We do not edit user submitted statements and we cannot promise that readers will not occasionally find offensive or inaccurate comments posted in the comments area. Responsibility for the statements posted lies with the person submitting the comment, not The Gazette.

If you find a comment that is objectionable, please click "report abuse" and we will review it for possible removal. Please be reminded, however, that in accordance with our Terms of Use and federal law, we are under no obligation to remove any third party comments posted on our website. Read our full terms and conditions.

Upcoming Events
 Latest News
Print Ads
Latest Videos

The Gazette

© 2014 The Gazette an Evening Post Industries company. All Rights Reserved.

Registration on or use of this site constitutes acceptance of our Terms of Service, Privacy Policy and Parental Consent Form.