Quantcast

Crime in the Creek

Tuesday, September 30, 2014 7:29 a.m.

Man arrested on DUI, resisting charges

Report: Shots fired at woman, kids in Ladson

Thursday, September 18, 2014 2:22 p.m.

A Ladson woman on her way home said she was chased and shot at by strangers.

Crime in the Creek

Saturday, August 30, 2014 11:13 a.m.

Man takes pizza, goes to jail

Crime in the Creek

Monday, August 25, 2014 12:01 p.m.

Man arrested after high-speed chase

Crime in the Creek

Tuesday, August 19, 2014 11:20 a.m.

Man in jail on stolen equipment charge

Suspect named in bowling alley incident UPDATED

The Gazette

Tuesday, August 5, 2014 7:30 p.m.

Goose Creek Police have identified the man arrested after an incident Tuesday evening at Royal Lanes bowling alley on Central Avenue in Goose Creek, …

Police search for Rite Aid robbery suspect

Friday, August 1, 2014 4:51 p.m.

A man robbed a Rite Aid Pharmacy on Friday afternoon, Goose Creek police spokesman John Grainger confirmed.

Crime in the Creek

Thursday, July 31, 2014 8:19 a.m.

Man steals, pawns 21 guns from home

Report: Shooters from mall incident charged UPDATED

Monday, July 28, 2014 3:29 p.m.

Two teenage suspects taken into custody Tuesday have been charged with attempted murder after police say they shot another man in the parking lot at Northwoods Mall, according to media reports.

Convicted killer given new sentencing hearing

Thursday, July 24, 2014 12:26 p.m.

A convicted killer will get a second chance to escape death row, after the state Supreme Court ruled Wednesday he should get a new sentencing hearing.

Cane Bay burglary suspects arrested

Thursday, July 24, 2014 1:18 p.m.

Five suspects have been arrested by the Berkeley County Sheriff’s Office in connection with thefts from several vehicles in the Cane Bay Subdivision …

Crime in the Creek UPDATED

Wednesday, July 23, 2014 3:39 p.m.

Hit and run results in arrest

Upcoming Events
 Latest News
Print Ads


The Gazette

© 2015 The Gazette an Evening Post Industries company. All Rights Reserved.

Registration on or use of this site constitutes acceptance of our Terms of Service, Privacy Policy and Parental Consent Form.