The elusive Santa Claus

Wednesday, December 18, 2013 4:09 p.m.

I was an obsessive child.

Deconstructing Rudolph

Wednesday, December 4, 2013 11:33 a.m.

Christmas songs have always bothered me.

Fanfare for the Common Man: The Holidays are here!

Wednesday, November 27, 2013 6:36 p.m.

Where has the time gone?

Fanfare for the Common Man: It’s my birthay

Thursday, November 21, 2013 12:51 p.m.

Today is my birthday.

What’s up with the third toe? UPDATED

Friday, November 15, 2013 12:50 p.m.

You can blame this on last week’s time change.

Fanfare for the Common Man: The third toe

Tuesday, November 12, 2013 2:43 p.m.

You can blame this on last week’s time change.

Fanfare for the Common Man: No Fair

Thursday, November 7, 2013 2:23 p.m.

Nothing against the Coastal Carolina Fair, but this is my sixth such fair and I’ve passed every time

Dan learns a new trick

Thursday, October 10, 2013 12:01 a.m.

If you are reading this then this old dog just learned a new trick.

Fanfare for the Common Man: A new trick

Wednesday, October 9, 2013 12:01 a.m.

If you are reading this then this old dog just learned a new trick.

Fanfare for the Common Man: Surviving a zombie attack UPDATED

Wednesday, October 2, 2013 6:59 p.m.

Season Four of The Walking Dead starts next Sunday and I just finished watching World War Z.Movies like this make me wonder, could I survive a zombie attack? Could you? Are you prepared? I would fathom to guess not.If the walking dead happen to rise up and head out for a stroll, you need to be prepared.Forget these 400-plus page Zombie Survival …

Upcoming Events
Poll
 Latest News
Print Ads
Latest Videos


The Gazette

© 2014 The Gazette an Evening Post Industries company. All Rights Reserved.

Registration on or use of this site constitutes acceptance of our Terms of Service, Privacy Policy and Parental Consent Form.